Whoo Hoo I won!

Are you familiar with the Creative connection? If not..dash on over and check them out! I just found out I won the give away sponsored by the French General
Whoops! Should have been doing a better job keeping up with my blog reading. At any rate I’d like to thank Kaari! I can hardly wait to lovingly browse the book!

On another note, it’s been a busy few weeks. After an 18+ year stint I left my office for the last time last Thursday. Don’t panic yet! I’m still employed, still with the same employer. I’ll work at home awhile.until a new location is found for me. I’m looking at this as a blessing. Nearly 2 more hours a day to do what I choose to do. I’m reading my Bible more, exercising more and sewing more. All things I adore!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

