Free Patterns Anyone?

while searching for the Diana Mode site, unsuccessfully I might add, I stumbled onto a site called Burda Style.  This site has some great patterns, most designed by the Burda mode folks.  If you are young and like stylish patterns at a great price you must check this site out.  You need to register to use it, but registration is free.  Most patterns are free, and those that are not are nominally priced.  What a great site for beginning sewists.  And…inspiration if you are young and hip.  But, even us more mature women will enjoy a few of their classic styles and I personally love the Burda fit.

Now….if I could just finde Diana Mode or KippMode I would be a happy camper..  And Lea….any one heard of Lea?  I’m a lover of european pattern drafts.  They fit this body crafted of european genes.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. karenlepage
    Feb 20, 2008 @ 22:25:23

    I LOOOOVE BurdaStyle. Probably my favorite website online.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

