Testing the Posting Options

Hmm…just realized I could post to my blog using e-mail, or at least that is what the WordPress dashboard makes it look like. Did it work? You tell me.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SALLY
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 18:22:59

    Loretta,

    It worked for me!!!!! I love reading your blog. I hope you are feeling better!

    Reply

    • Loretta
      Aug 06, 2010 @ 19:16:27

      Sally, that is great! I am so glad you enjoy my blog. I do wish I were a better blogger. I am feeling much better. Still in the brace, but hoping to be out in just 2 more weeks. I can hardly wait!

      Reply

  2. Maida Whitten
    Aug 06, 2010 @ 19:24:20

    Looks like it’s working fine.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

